23/42a, Sector 7, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi – 110017




      The strength of the institution rests on four sturdy pillars, i.e. four houses namely, Amritamayi, Anandmayi, Chinmayi, Jyotirmayi. Competent wardens and co-wardens propel t he functioning of the houses with the help of captains and prefects who are chosen after a ceremonious election held in the month of July. In an effort to foster team spirit among house members and to promote talent, throughout the year, under the guidance of the savvy teachers, several competitions are held in which all the members participate with zeal and gusto. At the end of every session, the house that accumulates maximum reward points is bestowed with the rolling trophy. 

Amritamayi House:    Warden:        Ms. Savita Datta

                                    Co-Warden:  Ms. Simran Kaur  

Anandmayi House:     Warden:        Ms. Mamta Sharma

                                    Co-Warden:  Ms. Arti Dayal   

Chinmayi House:        Warden:        Ms. Rita Talwar

                                    Co-Warden:  Ms. Geeta Sharma   

Jyotirmayi House:       Warden:        Ms. Pushpa Tiwari

                                    Co-Warden:  Ms. Saroj Kedia